Godziny

Godziny pracy pracowników pedagogicznych ważne od 05.07.2021 r.


mgr Magdalena Bagrowska                          mbagrowska@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

10.30 – 14.30

 

Wtorek

8.00 – 10.30

 

Środa

9.00 – 16.30

Czwartek

8.00 – 10.30

Piątek

9.30 – 13.00

 

mgr Maria Białek                         mbialek@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

13.15-15.30

Wtorek

8.15-15.15

Środa

10.00-12.15

Czwartek

11.00-15.30

Piątek

xxxx

mgr Małgorzata Kaduk                                 mkaduk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

9.00 – 13.00

Wtorek

9.00 – 13.00

Środa

9.00 – 13.00

Czwartek

9.00 – 13.00

Piątek

9.00 – 13.00

mgr Anna Kochalska – Siwak                       akochalska-siwak@poradniakk.pl

 Poniedziałek

7.30 – 9.30

Wtorek

7.30 – 9.30

Środa

7.30 – 11.30

Czwartek

9.00 – 13.30

Piątek

8.45 – 13.15

mgr Ewa Malerczyk                                      emalerczyk@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

8.00 – 12.00

Wtorek

8.00 – 12.00

Środa

8.00 – 12.00

Czwartek

8.00 – 12.00

Piątek

8.00 – 12.00

mgr Małgorzata Musioł                                mmusiol@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

9.00 – 13.00

Wtorek

9.00 – 13.00

Środa

9.00 – 13.00

Czwartek

9.00 – 13.00

Piątek

9.00- 13.00

mgr Magdalena Romanowicz                      mromanowicz@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.45 – 11.00

Wtorek

11.30 – 15.30

Środa

7.45 – 11.00

Czwartek

7.45 – 12.00

Piątek

7.45 – 13.00

mgr Robert Warzecha                                  rwarzecha@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 9.30

Wtorek

7.30 – 10.00

Środa

7.30 – 12.00

Czwartek

7.30 – 14.30

Piątek

7.30 – 11.30

mgr Alina Czech                                          aczech@poradniakk.pl    

Poniedziałek

8.30 – 12.30

Wtorek

8.30 – 12.30

Środa

8.30 – 12.30

Czwartek

8.30 – 12.30

Piątek

8.30 – 12.30

mgr Magda Jaskulska                                 mjaskulska@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

———-

Wtorek

———-

Środa

———-

Czwartek

———-

Piątek

———-

mgr Anna Mynarek Kula                             amynarek-kula@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 12.00

Wtorek

7.30 – 11.30

Środa

7.30 – 11.30

Czwartek

7.30 – 11.30

Piątek

7.30 – 11.00

mgr Danuta Kiełbasińska                           dkielbasinska@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

9.00 – 13.00

Wtorek

9.00 – 13.00

Środa

9.00 – 13.00

Czwartek

9.00- 13.00

Piątek

9.00 – 13.00

mgr Elżbieta Osińska Sobczyk                   eosinska-sobczyk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

9.00 – 13.00

Wtorek

9.00-13.00

Środa

9.00 – 13.00

Czwartek

9.00 – 13.00

Piątek

9.00 – 13.00

mgr Mirela Rybarczyk                               mrybarczyk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30-11.30

Wtorek

7.30-11.30

Środa

7.30 – 11.30

Czwartek

7.30 – 11.30

Piątek

7.30 – 11.30

mgr Justyna Lubieniecka                            jlubieniecka@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

nielimitowany

Wtorek

nielimitowany

Środa

nielimitowany

Czwartek

nielimitowany

Piątek

nielimitowany

mgr Grażyna Całek – Zawadzka                    gcalek-zawadzka@pradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

xxxxxxx

Wtorek

xxxxxxx

Środa

11.00-14.00

Czwartek

7.30-14.30

Piątek

xxxxxxx

mgr Izabela Macalik                                       imacalik@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

9.00 – 14.00

Wtorek

xxxxxxx

Środa

7.30 – 12.30

Czwartek

xxxxxxx

Piątek

xxxxxxx

mgr Iwona Kazanowska-Witkiewicz                                 ikazanowska-witkiewicz@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Wtorek

9.00-14.00

Środa

———-

Czwartek

8.00-13.00

Piątek

xxxxxxx