Godziny

Godziny pracy pracowników pedagogicznych ważne od 14.10.2021 r.


mgr Magdalena Bagrowska                          mbagrowska@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

8.00 – 12.00

 

Wtorek

8.00 – 10.30

 

Środa

9.00 – 16.30

Czwartek

8.00 – 10.30

Piątek

9.30 – 13.00

 

mgr Maria Białek                         mbialek@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

14.00-17.00

Wtorek

8.15-15.30

Środa

10.00-12.15

Czwartek

11.00-14.30

Piątek

xxxx

mgr Małgorzata Kaduk                                 mkaduk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 10.30

Wtorek

12.30 – 15.30

Środa

8.00 – 15.00

Czwartek

14.00 – 17.00

Piątek

7.30 – 11.30

mgr Anna Kochalska – Siwak                       akochalska-siwak@poradniakk.pl

 Poniedziałek

7.30 – 9.30

Wtorek

7.30 – 9.30

Środa

7.30 – 11.30

Czwartek

12.00 – 16.00

Piątek

8.45 – 13.15

mgr Ewa Malerczyk                                      emalerczyk@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

7.45 – 11.00

Wtorek

12.00 – 17.00

Środa

7.45 – 13.00

Czwartek

7.45 – 11.00

Piątek

7.45 – 11.00

mgr Małgorzata Musioł                                mmusiol@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

9.00 – 14.15

Wtorek

8.30 – 12.30

Środa

8.30 – 14.15

Czwartek

14.30 – 16.30

Piątek

9.30- 12.30

mgr Magdalena Romanowicz                      mromanowicz@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 10.45

Wtorek

13.00 – 17.00

Środa

7.30 – 10.45

Czwartek

7.30 – 12.00

Piątek

7.45 – 12.30

mgr Robert Warzecha                                  rwarzecha@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 9.30

Wtorek

7.30 – 10.30

Środa

12.00 – 16.00

Czwartek

7.30 – 14.30

Piątek

7.30 – 11.30

mgr Alina Czech                                          aczech@poradniakk.pl    

Poniedziałek

13.15 – 15.15

Wtorek

8.00 – 13.00

Środa

8.00 – 12.15

Czwartek

13.15 – 17.00

Piątek

8.00 – 13.00

mgr Magda Jaskulska                                 mjaskulska@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

10.30-15.30

Wtorek

10.00-12.50

Środa

10.40-14.50

Czwartek

10.30-13.30

Piątek

8.30-13.30

mgr Anna Mynarek Kula                             amynarek-kula@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

8.00 – 13.00

Wtorek

11.00 – 16.00

Środa

8.00 – 11.15

Czwartek

8.00 – 11.15

Piątek

8.00 – 11.30

mgr Danuta Kiełbasińska                           dkielbasinska@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

14.30 – 17.00

Wtorek

8.00 – 11.30

Środa

8.15 – 12.15

Czwartek

8.15- 14.15

Piątek

8.15 – 12.15

mgr Elżbieta Osińska Sobczyk                   eosinska-sobczyk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

12.00 – 16.00

Wtorek

9.00-13.00

Środa

9.00 – 13.00

Czwartek

9.00 – 13.00

Piątek

9.00 – 13.00

mgr Mirela Rybarczyk                               mrybarczyk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30-11.30

Wtorek

7.30-11.30

Środa

7.30 – 10.45

Czwartek

7.30 – 12.00

Piątek

7.30 – 12.30

mgr Justyna Lubieniecka                            jlubieniecka@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

nielimitowany

Wtorek

nielimitowany

Środa

nielimitowany

Czwartek

nielimitowany

Piątek

nielimitowany

mgr Grażyna Całek – Zawadzka                    gcalek-zawadzka@pradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

xxxxxxx

Wtorek

8.00-13.00

Środa

xxxxxxx

Czwartek

11.45-16.45

Piątek

xxxxxxx

mgr Izabela Macalik                                       imacalik@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

12.00 – 17.00

Wtorek

xxxxxxx

Środa

7.30 – 12.30

Czwartek

xxxxxxx

Piątek

xxxxxxx