Godziny

Godziny pracy pracowników pedagogicznych ważne od 09.09.2019 r.

mgr Magdalena Bagrowska                          mbagrowska@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

8.00 – 13.00

 

Wtorek

11.00 – 15.00

 

Środa

8.00 – 15.00

Czwartek

11.00 – 15.00

Piątek

8.00 – 12.00

 

mgr Maria Białek                         mbialek@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

14.15-17.15

Wtorek

12.30-17.30

Środa

10.45-13.15

Czwartek

8.00-13.30

Piątek

xxxx

mgr Małgorzata Kaduk                                 mkaduk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 10.30

Wtorek

14.00 – 17.00

Środa

12.15 – 16.15

Czwartek

7.30 – 12.30

Piątek

7.30 – 12.30

mgr Anna Kochalska – Siwak                       akochalska-siwak@poradniakk.pl

 Poniedziałek

7.30 – 9.30

Wtorek

7.30 – 9.30

Środa

7.30 – 12.30

Czwartek

11.00 – 16.30

Piątek

8.45 – 14.15

mgr Ewa Malerczyk                                      emalerczyk@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

8.00 – 12.00

Wtorek

14.00 – 17.00

Środa

8.00 – 12.30

Czwartek

8.00 – 12.00

Piątek

8.00 – 12.30

mgr Małgorzata Musioł                                mmusiol@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

8.30 – 12.35

Wtorek

10.15 – 14.15

Środa

8.30 – 12.35

Czwartek

14.15 – 17.00

Piątek

8.30- 13.35

mgr Magdalena Romanowicz                      mromanowicz@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.45 – 11.00

Wtorek

11.30 – 15.30

Środa

7.45 – 11.00

Czwartek

7.45 – 12.00

Piątek

7.45 – 13.00

mgr Robert Warzecha                                  rwarzecha@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 9.30

Wtorek

10.30 – 12.30

Środa

12.00 – 17.00

Czwartek

7.30 – 14.30

Piątek

7.30 – 11.30

mgr Alina Czech                                          aczech@poradniakk.pl    

Poniedziałek

13.45 – 15.45

Wtorek

8.00 – 13.00

Środa

8.00 – 12.45

Czwartek

13.45 – 17.00

Piątek

8.00 – 13.00

mgr Magda Jaskulska                                 mjaskulska@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

11.00-15.30

Wtorek

9.00-12.30

Środa

8.00.-11.30

Czwartek

8.00-12.30

Piątek

9.00-13.00

mgr Anna Mynarek Kula                             amynarek-kula@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

8.00 – 11.30

Wtorek

9.00 – 15.00

Środa

8.00 – 11.00

Czwartek

8.00 – 11.30

Piątek

8.00 – 12.00

mgr Danuta Kiełbasińska                           dkielbasinska@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

14.30 – 17.00

Wtorek

8.00 – 11.30

Środa

8.15 – 12.15

Czwartek

8.15- 14.15

Piątek

8.15 – 12.15

mgr Elżbieta Osińska Sobczyk                   eosinska-sobczyk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

13.30 – 16.30

Wtorek

8.00-12.00

Środa

8.00 – 12.00

Czwartek

8.00 – 12.00

Piątek

8.00 – 13.00

mgr Mirela Rybarczyk                               mrybarczyk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

8.00-12.00

Wtorek

8.00-13.00

Środa

8.00 – 12.00

Czwartek

8.00 – 12.00

Piątek

8.00 – 11.00

mgr Justyna Lubieniecka                            jlubieniecka@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

nielimitowany

Wtorek

nielimitowany

Środa

nielimitowany

Czwartek

nielimitowany

Piątek

nielimitowany

mgr Grażyna Całek – Zawadzka                    gcalek-zawadzka@pradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

xxxxxxx

Wtorek

8.00 – 13.00

Środa

xxxxxxx

Czwartek

11.45-16.45

Piątek

XXXXXXXXXX

mgr Izabela Macalik                                       imacalik@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

13.00 – 18.30

Wtorek

xxxxxxx

Środa

8.00 – 12.30

Czwartek

xxxxxxx

Piątek

xxxxxxx