Godziny

Godziny pracy pracowników pedagogicznych ważne od 12.09.2022 r.


mgr Magdalena Bagrowska                          mbagrowska@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

8.00 – 12.30

 

Wtorek

8.00 – 10.30

 

Środa

10.00 – 16.00

K 9.00-10.00

Czwartek

8.00 – 10.30

Piątek

9.30 – 13.00

 

mgr Maria Białek                         mbialek@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

12.30-16.00

Wtorek

8.45-15.00

Środa

10.00-12.15

Czwartek

11.00-14.30

K 14.30-15.30

Piątek

xxxx

mgr Małgorzata Kaduk                                 mkaduk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 11.30

Wtorek

11.30 – 16.15

Środa10.30 – 15.30 Czwartek

14.00 – 16.15

K 13.00-14.00

Piątek

7.30 – 11.30

mgr Anna Kochalska – Siwak                       akochalska-siwak@poradniakk.pl

 Poniedziałek

7.30 – 9.30

Wtorek

7.30 – 9.30

Środa

7.30 – 11.30

K 11.30-12.30

Czwartek

11.30 – 16.00

Piątek

8.45 – 13.15

mgr Ewa Malerczyk                                      emalerczyk@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

7.45 – 12.00

Wtorek

12.00 – 16.00

Środa

7.45 – 12.00

Czwartek

7.45 – 11.00

K 11.00-12.00

Piątek

7.45 – 12.00

mgr Małgorzata Musioł                                mmusiol@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

9.00 – 11.00

K 11.00-12.00

Wtorek

9.00 – 14.30

Środa

9.00 – 14.30

Czwartek

14.00 – 16.00

Piątek

9.00- 14.00

mgr Magdalena Romanowicz                      mromanowicz@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30 – 10.45

Wtorek

12.00 – 16.00

Środa

7.30 – 10.45

Czwartek

7.30 – 12.00

Piątek

7.30 – 12.30

K 12.30-13.30

mgr Robert Warzecha                                  rwarzecha@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

xxxxxxx

Wtorek

xxxxxxx

Środa

12.00 – 16.00

K 11.00-12.00

Czwartek

7.30 – 14.30

Piątek

7.30 – 11.30

mgr Alina Czech                                          aczech@poradniakk.pl    

Poniedziałek

13.15 – 16.15

Wtorek

8.00 – 13.00

Środa

8.00 – 12.00

K 12.00-13.00

Czwartek

13.15 – 16.15

Piątek

8.00 – 13.00

mgr Magda Jaskulska                                 mjaskulska@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

10.15-16.00

Wtorek

10.50-12.50

Środa

10.20-14.50

K 13.50-14.50

Czwartek

10.20-13.30

Piątek

8.55-13.30

jak ZO  8.25-13.00

mgr Anna Mynarek Kula                             amynarek-kula@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

7.45 – 13.00

Wtorek

11.00 – 16.00

Środa

7.45 – 10.45

K 10.45-11.45

Czwartek

7.45 – 11.15

Piątek

7.45 – 11.00

mgr Danuta Kiełbasińska                           dkielbasinska@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

13.30 – 16.00

Wtorek

8.00 – 10.30

Środa

8.15 – 13.15

Czwartek

8.15- 14.15

Piątek

8.15 – 12.15

K 12.15-13.15

mgr Elżbieta Osińska Sobczyk                   eosinska-sobczyk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

12.00 – 16.00

Wtorek

9.00-13.00

K 13.00-14.00

Środa

9.00 – 13.00

Czwartek

9.00 – 13.00

Piątek

9.00 – 13.00

mgr Mirela Rybarczyk                               mrybarczyk@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

7.30-11.30

Wtorek

12.00-16.00

Środa

7.30 – 11.30

Czwartek

7.30 – 11.30

K 11.30-12.30

Piątek

7.30 – 11.30

mgr Justyna Lubieniecka                            jlubieniecka@poradniakk.pl 

Poniedziałek

nielimitowany

Wtorek

nielimitowany

Środa

nielimitowany

Czwartek

nielimitowany

Piątek

nielimitowany

mgr Grażyna Całek – Zawadzka                    gcalek-zawadzka@pradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

xxxxxxx

Wtorek

8.30-14.30

K7.30-8.30

Środa

xxxxxxx

Czwartek

7.30-12.00

Piątek

xxxxxxx

mgr Izabela Macalik                                       imacalik@poradniakk.pl

Poniedziałek

10.00 – 16.15

Wtorek

xxxxxxx

Środa

7.30 – 11.15

Czwartek

xxxxxxx

Piątek

xxxxxxx

K 14.00-15.00